Staff Directory

  • Reset

Cartwright, Christina

504 Building Coordinator

cpcartwright@seattleschools.org

Chase-Chen, Rebecca

Teacher-Elementary

rcchasechen@seattleschools.org

Daniel, Nisha

Teacher-Elementary

nmdaniel@seattleschools.org

Dao, Tuyet

Bulk Satellite Mgr Over 300

tndao1@seattleschools.org

Duncan, Ashley

Teacher-Elementary

adduncan@seattleschools.org

Eng, Judy

Teacher/Bilingual BE

jueng@seattleschools.org

Figueroa, Cecilia

Assistant Over 3.5 hrs/day

cefigueroa@seattleschools.org

Finger, Jane

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jafinger@seattleschools.org

Foster, Shannon

Teacher-Elementary

slfoster@seattleschools.org

Granizo, Auxiliadora

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

aegranizo@seattleschools.org

Graves, Heather

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

hmgraves@seattleschools.org

Guzman-Muro, Maria

Teacher-Elementary

meguzmanmuro@seattleschools.org