Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Beacon Hill ~ Attendance

Bedsworth, Emma

Special Education Instructional Assistant

embedsworth@seattleschools.org
Romelle Bradford

Brown, Christin

School Nurse

Brown, Christin L

Alan T. Sugiyama High School (Tuesday) 8:25-3:55pm Direct Phone: 206-252-6607 Fax: 206-743-3174   Beacon Hill International Elementary (Alternating Wed, Thurs, Fri) 7:45-3:15 Direct Phone: 206-252-2707 Fax: 206-743-3107

Rebecca Chase-Chen

Chase-Chen, Rebecca

Teacher-Elementary

rcchasechen@seattleschools.org
Kam-Leng Chow

Chow, Kam-Leng

Office Assistant

kachow@seattleschools.org
Nisha Daniel

Daniel, Nisha

Teacher-Elementary

nmdaniel@seattleschools.org
Tuyet Dao

Dao, Tuyet

Bulk Satellite Mgr Over 300

tndao1@seattleschools.org
Ashley Duncan

Duncan, Ashley

Teacher-Elementary

adduncan@seattleschools.org
Judy Eng

Eng, Judy

Teacher/Bilingual BE

jueng@seattleschools.org

Foster-Nguyen, Megan

Teacher

mefoster@seattleschools.org
Shannon Foster

Foster, Shannon

Teacher-Elementary

slfoster@seattleschools.org
Auxiliadora Granizo

Granizo, Auxiliadora

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

aegranizo@seattleschools.org
Heather Graves

Graves, Heather

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

hmgraves@seattleschools.org
Maria Guzman-Muro

Guzman-Muro, Maria

Teacher-Elementary

meguzmanmuro@seattleschools.org
Christopher Hopper

Hopper, Christopher

Custodial Engineer J

chhopper@seattleschools.org
Chihyun Hung
Therese Kumasaka

Kumasaka, Therese

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

tdkumasaka@seattleschools.org